Parkway Center Staff

Administrative:
Kelly Walters, Executive Director – kwalters@theparkwaycenter.org
Kari Johnson, Assistant Director  – kjohnson@theparkwaycenter.org
Lori Babiarz, Finance Administrator – lbabiarz@theparkwaycenter.org

Program Department:
Shannon Holmes, Program Director – sholmes@theparkwaycenter.org
Candy Curry, Service Coordinator – ccurry@theparkwaycenter.org
Joanne Mancuso-Rooney, Activities Coordinator – jrooney@theparkwaycenter.org
Debby Zampardi, Wellness Coordinator – dzampardi@theparkwaycenter.org

Volunteer Department:
Sara Fuller, Volunteer Director – sfuller@theparkwaycenter.org
Maryann Schloop, Volunteer Program Coordinator – mschloop@theparkwaycenter.org
Mark Santa Maria, Project Coordinator – Livable Communities – msantamaria@theparkwaycenter.org